Frequently Asked Question

Are there any nets on the Hawaii Mainland Overseas Allstar Network system?
Last Updated about a month ago

Yes, we do have a weekly net on Sundays starting at 15:30 HST, Monday 01:30 UTC with the Amateur Radio Newsline.  The Hawaii Mainland Overseas Allstar Net follows at 16:00 HST, Monday 02:00 UTC.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!