The Net is currently closed.

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS NET REPORT

#------------------------------------------
# Start: 03/04/2021
# Roster opened by: WH6SNA
# NET: KARC NET
# 50.113.63.191
# Opened: 06:57:03 PM HST 04:57:03 Z UTC
WB9SMMJOHN (NET CONTROL)
WH6FZYJOE
WH6BSBILL
WH6GKGANOLY
NH6HIJIM
WH6TRRON
WH6STSTEVE
KH6RVRON
WH6SNASAM
WH6TJBARBARA
WH6AILBRIAN
NH7YSTAD
# Total Checkins: 12
# Closed: 03/04/2021 at 19:24:16 PM HST 05:24:16 Z UTC
# YearDay: 63
#------------------------------------------